Seven Crystals Chakra Set

Seven Crystals for Seven Chakras. Seven Crystals Australia Signature Chakra Healing Set.


Seven Crystals signature set of Seven Chakra Crystals.  Crystals may vary in colour, size, weight and shape, according to their natural attributes.  All crystals are tumbled stones suited to each Chakra.  First Chakra (Base Chakra) Crystals: Red Jasper; Second Chakra (Sacral Chakra) Crystals: Carnelian and Moonstone; Third Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra) Crystals: Citrine, Yellow Quartz, Sunstone; Fourth Chakra (Heart Chakra) Crystals: Green Aventurine, Green Quartz, Rose Quartz; Fifth Chakra (Throat Chakra): Blue Quartz, Lapis Lazuli, Aqua Marine; Sixth Chakra (Third Eye Chakra) Amethyst; Seventh Chakra (Crown Chakra) Crystals: Clear Quartz Crystals..

Additional information

Weight .3 g

Seven Crystals for Seven Chakras


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Crystals Chakra Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…